Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Pictured from left are Norman Christopher, M.D., President, Christopher Wolny,
Diane Thomas, Robert Kelly, Vice President, and Mike Houska.

Contact: boardofed@highlandschools.org

Highland BOE Policy

2018-19 Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Business Advisory Council

Board Members

Dr. Norman Christopher

Mr. Bob Kelly
Vice President

Mr. Mike Houska

Mrs. Diane Thomas

Mr. Christopher Wolny


Highland Pride Award Winners

Highland Pride Award Guidelines