Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Teacher Email Addresses

Abatangelo Stephanie sabatangelo@highlandschools.org 
Ansberry Jennifer jansberry@highlandschools.org
Arbour Josh jarbour@highlandschools.org
Armstrong Trevor tarmstrong@highlandschools.org
Artzner Kelsey kartzner@highlandschools.org
Atkins Sara satkins@highlandschools.org
Back Jane jback@highlandschools.org
Bardar Lynn lbardar@highlandschools.org
Beavers Nicole nbeavers@highlandschools.org
Beck Jennifer jbeck@highlandschools.org
Becker Mary mbecker@highlandschools.org
Blackledge Laura lblackledge@highlandschools.org
Blower Katie kblower@highlandschools.org
Boger Christie cboger@highlandschools.org
Boggs Julie jboggs@highlandschools.org
Bond Lindsay lbond@highlandschools.org
Bowers Kimberly kimbowers@highlandschools.org
Brooks Kyle kbrooks@highlandschools.org
Brothers Jenny jbrothers@highlandschools.org
Burtoft Suzette sburtoft@highlandschools.org
Carpenter James jcarpenter@highlandschools.org
Cassidy Mary mcassidy@highlandschools.org
Cestaro Adam acestaro@highlandschools.org
Clark Patricia pclark@highlandschools.org
Clendaniel Kim kclendaniel@highlandschools.org
Codding Kelly kcodding@highlandschools.org
Coffman Kayla kcoffman@highlandschools.org
Colabianchi Kelly kcolabianchi@highlandschools.org 
Colbow Carolyn ccolbow@highlandschools.org
Copa Hannah hcopa@highlandschools.org
Cowles Shelby scowles@highlandschools.org
Crano Maria mcrano@highlandschools.org
Crawford Annie acrawford@highlandschools.org
Cress Jason jcress@highlandschools.org
D’Annolfo Kelly kdannolfo@highlandschools.org
Dade Brendan bdade@highlandschools.org
Damon Ty tdamon@highlandschools.org
Danniballe Allison adanniballe@highlandschools.org
De Cesare Nick ndecesare@highlandschools.org
Deuber John jdeuber@highlandschools.org
DeVaughn Lisa ldevaughn@highlandschools.org
Doherty Megan mdoherty@highlandschools.org
Dolata Tanya tdolata@highlandschools.org
Dominak Kimberly kdominak@highlandschools.org
Dutt Andrew adutt@highlandschools.org
Eckman April aeckman@highlandschools.org
Eisenhut Sue seisenhut@highlandschools.org
Fago Felicia ffago@highlandschools.org
Fields Cheryl cfields@highlandschools.org
Folkerth Bruce bfolkerth@highlandschools.org
Fox Paula pfox@highlandschools.org
Franchetti Charles cfranchetti@highlandschools.org
Franz Laura lfranz@highlandschools.org
Frye Violet vfrye@highlandschools.org
Gamin Rachel rgamin@highlandschools.org
Gausman LeAnn lgausman@highlandschools.org
Gerycz Paul pgerycz@highlandschools.org
Gibbons Mike mgibbons@highlandschools.org
Gibson Ann agibson@highlandschools.org
Gilbert Rob rgilbert@highlandschools.org
Gillihan Karen kgillihan@highlandschools.org
Ginesi Linda lginesi@highlandschools.org
Godlaski Veronica vgodlaski@highlandschools.org
Goebel Tracy tgoebel@highlandschools.org
Gomez Bonnie bgomez@highlandschools.org
Gopp Andy agopp@highlandschools.org
Grande Carol cgrande@highlandschools.org
Hamelic Diane dhamelic@highlandschools.org
Hardy Mariana mhardy@highlandschools.org
Harner Ellen eharner@highlandschools.org
Harrison Kelly kharrison@highlandschools.org
Hatch Katie khatch@highlandschools.org
Hawkins Alesci ahawkins@highlandschools.org
Henry Rob rhenry@highlandschools.org
Hinneberg Audrey ahinneberg@highlandschools.org
Holland Rick rholland@highlandschools.org
Hoslar Andrew ahoslar@highlandschools.org
Howard Nate nhoward@highlandschools.org
Hulin Judy jhulin@highlandschools.org
Humberson Julie jhumberson@highlandschools.org
Hyland Colleen chyland@highlandschools.org
Ilg Chris cilg@highlandschools.org
Kalina Carrie ckalina@highlandschools.org
Kaplack Emily ekaplack@highlandschools.org
Kenneley Dana dkenneley@highlandschools.org
Kennedy Bethany bkennedy@highlandschools.org
Kenney James jkenney@highlandschools.org
Keppler Maribeth mkeppler@highlandschools.org
Kestner Chris ckestner@highlandschools.org
Klonowski Terese tklonowski@highlandschools.org
Knapp Carrie cknapp@highlandschools.org
Kornokovich Brittany bkornokovich@highlandschools.org
Kowza Katie kkowza@highlandschools.org
Knerem Barb bknerem@highlandschools.org
Kosta-Stalder Kris kkostastalder@highlandschools.org
Kubilus Bonnie bkubilus@highlandschools.org
Kurko Connie ckurko@highlandschools.org
Kwiatkowski Ashley akwiatkowski@highlandschools.org
Lambert Alicia alambert@highlandschools.org
Large Michelle mlarge@highlandschools.org
Latkovic Helen hlatkovic@highlandschools.org
Lawson Lauren llawson@highlandschools.org
Lewis Christine clewis@highlandschools.org
Limperos Lindsay lbooth-limperos@highlandschools.org
Lippincott Devan dlippincott@highlandschools.org
Loch Pam ploch@highlandschools.org
Luker Chris cluker@highlandschools.org
Lushes Paul plushes@highlandschools.org
Lynden Andrew alynden@highlandschools.org
Lyon Amy alyon@highlandschools.org
Malone Julie jmalone@highlandschools.org
Malquest Melany mmalquest@highlandschools.org
Manson Dave dmanson@highlandschools.org
Marquette Ed emarquette@highlandschools.org
Marshall Stephanie smarshall@highlandschools.org
Martin Patrick pmartin@highlandschools.org
Matejin Rachel rmatejin@highlandschools.org
Mazur Deb dmazur@highlandschools.org
McClintock Michael mmcclintock@highlandschools.org
McCrodden Erica emccrodden@highlandschools.org
McDermott Laura lmcdermott@highlandschools.org
McKeen Tina tmckeen@highlandschools.org
McKinney Andrea amckinney@highlandschools.org
McMahon Barbara bmcmahon@highlandschools.org
Medley Katy kmedley@highlandschools.org
Meyer Chris cmeyer@highlandschools.org
Meyers Lauren lmeyers@highlandschools.org
Miller Darla dmiller@highlandschools.org
Miller Emily emiller@highlandschools.org
Miyamoto Gina gmiyamoto@highlandschools.org
Mravec Bryan bmravec@highlandschools.org
Mundell Tom tmundell@highlandschools.org
Muniak Weston wmuniak@highlandschools.org
Murray Robert rmurray@highlandschools.org
Myser Mandi mmyser@highlandschools.org
Nar Lisa lnar@highlandschools.org
Nerlich Kristine knerlich@highlandschools.org
Nettling Michael mnettling@highlandschools.org
Palencar Lee lpalencar@highlandschools.org
Peck Jenny jpeck@highlandschools.org
Pesek Jeremie jpesek@highlandschools.org
Pew Jenna jpew@highlandschools.org
Phillips Holly hphillips@highlandschools.org
Poltis Elizabeth epolitis@highlandschools.org
Price Jamie jprice@highlandschools.org
Raczynski Mark mraczynski@highlandschools.org
Radey Jeremy jradey@highlandschools.org
Raub Jaclyn jraub@highlandschools.org
Reed Penny preed@highlandschools.org
Reeder Amanda areeder@highlandschools.org
Reichelt Kim kreichelt@highlandschools.org
Reynolds Lisa lreynolds@highlandschools.org
Robinson Kristen krobinson@highlandschools.org
Roessler Norma nroessler@highlandschools.org
Rohrbaugh Maribeth mrohrbaugh@highlandschools.org
Rollyson Jeff jrollyson@highlandschools.org
Ross Lynn lross@highlandschools.org
Rudolph Nathan nrudolph@highlandschools.org
Salmonski Kathy ksalmonski@highlandschools.org
Samblanet Kara ksamblanet@highlandschools.org
Sampliner Danielle dsampliner@highlandschools.org
Savoia Mark msavoia@highlandschools.org
Scherler Lisa lscherler@highlandschools.org
Schilling Sandy sschilling@highlandschools.org
Schroeder Ashley aschroeder@highlandschools.org
Scranton Donna dscranton@highlandschools.org
Sesler Natalie nsesler@highlandschools.org
Shaeffer Brent bshaeffer@highlandschools.org
Shemo Wendy wshemo@highlandschools.org
Smith Jason jasmith@highlandschools.org
Snook Tim tsnook@highlandschools.org
Spaite Julie jspaite@highlandschools.org
Spangler Nicole nspangler@highlandschools.org
Stanowick Caryn cstanowick@highlandschools.org 
Stapleton Dana dstapleton@highlandschools.org
Steiner Carrie csteiner@highlandschools.org
Steinmetz Alicia asteinmetz@highlandschools.org
Stoner Lindy lstoner@highlandschools.org
Strittmather Shea sstrittmather@highlandschools.org
Subtle Mary msubtle@highlandschools.org
Sulzbach Chaunette csulzbach@highlandschools.org
Swires Juliet jswires@highlandschools.org
Taylor Anna ataylor@highlandschools.org
Taylor Samantha staylor@highlandschools.org
Tecco Lisa ltecco@highlandschools.org
Tessena Stacy stessena@highlandschools.org
Thonnings Peggy mthonnings@highlandschools.org
Tipple Michael mtipple@highlandschools.org
Turnbull Allison aturnbull@highlandschools.org
Valantasis Karen kvalantasis@highlandschools.org
Victor Josh jvictor@highlandschools.org
Vorndran Amy avorndran@highlandschools.org
Waltos Melissa mwaltos@highlandschools.org
Warren Don dwarren@highlandschools.org
Waters MoNique mwaters@highlandschools.org
Watson Rebecca rwatson@highlandschools.org
Wenzell Emily ewenzell@highlandschools.org
Wetzel Morgan mwetzel@highlandshools.org
Wise Pat pwise@highlandschools.org
Wolford Donna dwolford@highlandschools.org
Young Emily eyoung@highlandschools.org
Yu Bernadette byu@highlandschools.org
Zacharias Joan jzacharias@highlandschools.org
Zacharyasz Hillary hzacharyasz@highlandschools.org
Zhang Yang yzhang@highlandschools.org
Zorn Dawn dzorn@highlandschools.org